Stage Fright (Go Girl Flip It #1)

Author(s): Rowan McAuley

Childrens Fiction

A brand new Go Girl Flip It series gives readers two books in one, each from a different girl's point of view Olivia and Ching Ching are best friends, even though they're totally different. But when they both decide to try out for the main role in the school play they both think that the other isn't right for the role. Will the judges notice Olivia or Ching Ching? And what happens when the musical doesn't go according to plan? Read one girl's side of the story, then flip it over to read the other girl's point of view. In the middle there is a special sealed section, where readers carefully cut the seal of the common chapter to discover how the story has been resolved.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

"Rowan McAuley is the author of "Class Captain," "Music Mad," "The New Girl," and "Sleepover!"

General Fields

  • : 9781742978123
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : December 2013
  • : 197mm X 131mm X 19mm
  • : Australia
  • : February 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rowan McAuley
  • : Paperback
  • : 214
  • : English
  • : 192
  • : illustrations